Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.028 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dsotm79"
[etree]Ween Live at Disco Rodeo on 2006-04-12 - Ween
1. Golden Eel (7:13) 2. Baby Bitch (4:07) 3. Piss Up a Rope (4:06) 4. Take Me Away (3:34) 5. Waving My Dick (2:45) 6. Voodoo Lady (8:24) 7. Exactly Where I'm At (4:04) 8. Mutilated Lips (5:32) 9. Roses are Free (7:54) 10. The Argus (6:27) 11. Bananas and Blow (3:49) 12. Touch My Tooter (3:28) 13. You Fucked Up! (1:58) 14. Johnny on the Spot (6:43) 15. Tried and True * (5:07) 16. Scrape the Mucus Off My Brain * (3:46) 17...
Downloads: 4,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at City Limits on 1990-02-02 - Ween
intro Squelch the Weasel Common Bitch Papazit Tick NAN You Fucked Up Housequake Puffy Cloud El Camino Henry rollins rants about Ween
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Big Railroad Blues, Playon' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Next Time You See Me, Bertha, Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues Set 2: Big Boss Man, Loser, Bird Song, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Wharf Rat, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Empty Pages
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,246 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ace's (SNACK Rehearsal) on 1975-03-17 - Grateful Dead
assorted jams on various themes: Low Down Payment, Homeward Through The Haze, Stronger than Dirt, Music Never Stopped, Frozen Logger(?)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around, Casey Jones Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, One More Saturday Night, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 24,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ween

Related mediatypes

etree